Messages

Les entraîneurs

Prénom et nom Cette saison Courriel
Alain Deschesnes Occupé michaelle@live.ca
Alain Bayeur Libre piecesgagnon@bellnet.ca
André Giroux Libre anzomale@gmail.com
André Courchesne Libre

Non disponible

Andrew Dent Occupé

Non disponible

Annick Champagne Occupé ann.champagneplante@gmail.com
Annie Cartier Libre

Non disponible

Annie Boulianne Libre anniebou@live.ca
Annie Pruneau Occupé annie.p@live.ca
audrey ratelle Libre

Non disponible

Barbara Mc Donald Occupé ian001@sympatico.ca
Barbara Ferguson Libre ian001@sympatico.ca
Benoit Masson Libre

Non disponible

Benoit Chatelois Occupé bchatelois@hotmail.com
Benoit Cloutier Occupé

Non disponible

benoit bisaillon Libre

Non disponible

Bernard Yelle Libre

Non disponible

Brian McLaughlin Libre mcpeile@gmail.com
Brigitte Brunelle Libre francis.letourneau@ive.ca
Brigitte Boulé Occupé

Non disponible

Bruno Massicotte Libre

Non disponible

Bruno Ruel Occupé bruno_ruel@hotmail.com
Carolyne Plante Occupé

Non disponible

Cassandra Corriveau Occupé

Non disponible

Cédric Kwale Occupé

Non disponible

Cedrick Beaulieu Libre

Non disponible

Celine Prevost Libre

Non disponible

Chad Gushue Occupé

Non disponible

Chantal Raymond Libre

Non disponible

Chantal Rouillard Libre steve.gregoire@hotmail.com
Charles Tremblay Libre

Non disponible

Christian Haut Occupé

Non disponible

Christian Couture Occupé chriscouture79@hotmail.com
Claude Piacentini Occupé clpiacentini15@gmail.com
Claude Danis Occupé cdanis@westmount.org
Dale Reynolds Occupé

Non disponible

Dale Langille Occupé

Non disponible

Dan Faille Libre dan.faille73@gmail.com
Daniel Lantagne Occupé daniel.lantagne@sympatico.ca
danny morissette Libre

Non disponible

Danny Guillemette Occupé dannyguillemette@videotron.ca
Darell Boudrias Libre polyfibrebriced@hotmail.com
David Galipeau Occupé

Non disponible

david laperle Libre

Non disponible

david arseneault Occupé

Non disponible

David Pétrin Libre audi2100@hotmail.com
denis choiniere Libre

Non disponible

Devon Watt Libre

Non disponible

Diane conyers Libre

Non disponible

Dominic Grégoire Libre

Non disponible

Eric Gregoire Libre xgregx17@hotmail.com
Éric Tétreault Occupé marierictetreault@hotmail.com
Eric Barriere Libre

Non disponible

Éric Grégoire Occupé gregoire.eric@hotmail.com
Eric Riel Occupé bedaine31@hotmail.com
Eric Lavallée Libre

Non disponible

Éric Boulerice Occupé eric.boulerice@syngenta.com
Etienne Moreau Libre

Non disponible

etienne moreau Libre

Non disponible

Faith Gower Occupé faith_gower@hotmail.com
François Béland Occupé frankdesbois@hotmail.com
François Ledoux Occupé

Non disponible

François Smith Occupé

Non disponible

Gabriel Cadorette Occupé

Non disponible

gabriel frenette Libre

Non disponible

Geneviève Grégoire Occupé

Non disponible

Geneviève Benoit Libre genevieve.benoit7@gmail.com
glen maccallum Occupé

Non disponible

Guillaume Beauregard Occupé

Non disponible

Guillaume L'heureux Libre

Non disponible

Herve Tatou Libre

Non disponible

Ian Strachan Libre istrachan96@yahoo.ca
isabelle arcand Libre

Non disponible

Jack Versailles Occupé spirit78@outlook.com
Jacques Lemaistre Occupé

Non disponible

jean Lebrun Libre

Non disponible

jean lebrun Libre

Non disponible

jean-denis savoie Libre

Non disponible

Jean-Francois Boyer Libre

Non disponible

Jean-Luc Payant Occupé jlpayantagr@gmail.com
Jean-Sébastien Bessette Libre

Non disponible

Jennifer Wenning Libre

Non disponible

joel doiron Libre

Non disponible

johanne English Libre

Non disponible

jonathan masson Libre

Non disponible

josé Caya Libre

Non disponible

Josée lefebvre Libre

Non disponible

Juliane Lussier Occupé

Non disponible

Julien Constantineau Libre

Non disponible

Karine Langevin Occupé karine.langevin72@gmail.com
Karine Paiement Occupé

Non disponible

Katherine Laramée Occupé

Non disponible

Kelsey Watt Occupé kelseysarahwatt@hotmail.com
Kevin Poudrier Occupé kevpoud@hotmail.com
Laurence Smith Libre

Non disponible

Liam Priest Occupé

Non disponible

louis quevillon Libre

Non disponible

Louis Chartrand Libre

Non disponible

Louis Deschamps Occupé

Non disponible

Luc Savard Occupé luc90fxhd@hotmail.com
luc trahan Occupé

Non disponible

Luc Richard Libre

Non disponible

Ludovic Charron Libre ludo-80@hotmail.com
Luis Perez Libre

Non disponible

Marc-andré Lemaistre Libre

Non disponible

Marc-André Lestage Occupé

Non disponible

Marc-André Van Winden Occupé marc-andre@fhvw.ca
Marco Martin Libre marco.pao.martin@hotmail.com
Marianne Maurice Libre

Non disponible

Marie-Josée Vanasse Occupé

Non disponible

Martin Duquette Occupé

Non disponible

Martin Boulerice Occupé

Non disponible

Martin Thibert Occupé

Non disponible

Martin Corneau Occupé

Non disponible

Mathieu Lapointe Libre

Non disponible

Mathieu Riel Occupé mathieuriel80@hotmail.com
Maxim Loyer Occupé achaille@hotmail.com
Melanie Richard Occupé melric77@gmail.com
Mélanie Beaulac Occupé

Non disponible

Melanie Smith Libre

Non disponible

Mélissa Landry Libre

Non disponible

Melissa St-Jean Occupé

Non disponible

Melissa Gushue Occupé melissagushue@hotmail.com
Melissa Bolduc Libre

Non disponible

Michael Mesei Libre

Non disponible

Michel Joly Libre jolynov@hotmail.com
Mireille Potvin Occupé

Non disponible

Nadia Grenier Occupé

Non disponible

Nancy Bergeron Libre

Non disponible

Nathalie Lavoie Occupé lavoienathalie@hotmail.com
Nathalie Ouellet Occupé nathalie_ouellet1984@hotmail.com
Nicolas Martin Occupé

Non disponible

nicolas blackburn Libre

Non disponible

Olivier Pelletier Libre tegogolo@yahoo.com
Pascal Girardin Libre pascal.girardin@bell.ca
Pascal Demers Libre

Non disponible

Pascal Day Occupé

Non disponible

Patrick Beaudin Libre pbeaudin@hotmail.com
Patrick Croussette Occupé

Non disponible

Patrick Pion Occupé p.pion072@gmail.com
Patrick Bieri Occupé bieri.daunais@bell.net
patrick lachapelle Libre

Non disponible

Patrick Mailloux Libre

Non disponible

Pier-Luc Brault Occupé

Non disponible

Pierre Gaboriault Occupé

Non disponible

Robert Ricard Libre iboulerice@vacaero.com
robert duquette Libre

Non disponible

Roxane Proulx Occupé elysepinsonneault@videotron.ca
Sabrina Johnston Occupé

Non disponible

Samuel Laplante Occupé slaplante96@gmail.com
Samuel Éthier Occupé

Non disponible

Sandra Credali Libre sandra.credali@gmail.com
Sandra Chaillou Occupé achaille@hotmail.com
sebastien fournier Occupé

Non disponible

Simon Bravo Libre simon.rbm@gmail.com
Simon Bravo Occupé

Non disponible

Simon Letellier Occupé slimletellier@gmail.com
Simon Brisebois Occupé

Non disponible

Simon D'Amour Occupé

Non disponible

Sophie Roberge Occupé

Non disponible

Sophie Robitaille Libre littebaby_so@hotmail.com
Stéphane Ouellette Occupé

Non disponible

Stéphane Martin Libre stephane17lsm@gmail.com
Stéphanie Guinois Occupé

Non disponible

Steve Laberge Occupé

Non disponible

Steve Grégoire Occupé steve.gregoire@hotmail.com
Steve Colaméo Occupé colameosteve85@gmail.com
Steve Wenning Occupé

Non disponible

Sylvain Laroche Libre sylvain_laroche@me.com
Sylvain Grégoire Libre

Non disponible

sylvie couture Libre

Non disponible

Tanya Morrissette Libre

Non disponible

Thomas Hoffmann Libre hoffmannthomas@hotmail.com
Thomas Laplante Libre tlaplante@napierville.ca
Valéry Beauchamps Occupé

Non disponible

Véronique Thibault Occupé

Non disponible

Vickie Roy Occupé vroy1006@gmail.com
William Mosqueda Libre

Non disponible

Yan Wilkie Occupé

Non disponible

Yoan Beaulieu Occupé

Non disponible

Yvan Granger Libre broma@distributel.net
Yves Tétreault Occupé mariejosee.bayeur@live.ca
Yvon Duteau Libre

Non disponible

Yvon Langevin Libre maynardk@live.ca
Zachary Loranger-Joly Libre

Non disponible

Météo

Dernières nouvelles